My Daily Journey into DSA: From Day 1 to Landing a Job

My Daily Journey into DSA: From Day 1 to Landing a Job

Today marks the beginning of an exciting journey for me – a journey into the world of Data Structures and Algorithms (DSA). I'm starting from scratch, armed with just a basic understanding of programming. I've decided to document this adventure and share it with all of you.

Why am I doing this? Well, I have this ambitious goal of landing a job through mastering DSA. I know it won't be a cakewalk, but I'm eager to learn and grow each day.

For those who are also beginners or want to join me on this path, I invite you to be a part of this journey. I'll be posting a blog every day on Hashnode, where I'll discuss the problems I solve, the challenges I face, and the progress I make.

Even on my busiest days, I'm committed to dedicating time to solve at least one problem.

To start, I've chosen C++ as my programming language for DSA. I found this amazing playlist by Babar on YouTube (link here: Babar's DSA Playlist) that seems like a perfect guide for beginners like me. I'll be following along and sharing my insights and experiences.

I'm thrilled and a little nervous, but mostly excited for this journey. It's a step-by-step process, and today is day one.

Let's embark on this adventure together! Feel free to share your thoughts, tips, or even join me in solving problems. Your support and company would mean a lot.

Stay tuned for the daily updates!

Cheers,
Jay Chavan